THE TEAM

Adam Dorfman

Adam Dorfman

CEO and Founder

Adam leads our platform and market strategy. He has an MBA from the University of Toronto and over 10 years of working experience in the global capital markets, software and blockchain. Adam is an Ambassador to EOS Nations Block Producer candidate, is Canadian and an international speaker on the “Future of Jobs and Blockchain Platform Business Models.”

contact him: adam@ifwhenthen.com

Alexander Kozlov

Alexander Kozlov

Blockchain Engineer

Alex is a software engineer, developing web and Blockchains projects. He will help with technical research to make IWT the first of its kind to decentralize higher education and give new employment outcomes in the non formal education ecosystem.

Anna Andriishyna

Anna Andriishyna

Partnerships Ukraine

Contact her: anna@ifwhenthen.com
Edson Graphixo

Edson Graphixo

Graphic Artist

 
Anita Kirkovska

Anita Kirkovska

Partnerships in Balkans and Growth

Contact her: anita@ifwhenthen.com
Cristina Costin

Cristina Costin

Partnerships Ukraine and Romania

cristina@ifwhenthen.com
Andrei Palamariu

Andrei Palamariu

Partnerships Romania

Contact us: Andrei@ifwhenthen.com
Simona Kostovska

Simona Kostovska

Partnerships in Balkans

Contact her: simona@ifwhenthen.com 

Orest Gavryliak

Legal at Axon Partners

Dan Toma

Dan Toma

Ambassador

Author The Corporate Startup | Best Seller | Ecosystem Designer
Florin Cardasim

Florin Cardasim

Community, Advisor

Founder, CodeCamp Romania